Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/27/10812927/tmp/sess_rl8i1nabh5vlka80lbhk4orfk7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/27/10812927/html/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/user-activity-log/user_functions.php on line 1132
Testimonials | monrovia homes for sale - monrovia real estate
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="http://4salebydonna.com" name="Real Estate Agent Donna Baker" description="Real Estate Agent showing homes for sale and available real estate in Monrovia, Pasadena, Arcadia the San Gabriel Valley in Southern California." city="Monrovia" state="Ca" postalcode="91016" email="donna@4salebydonna.com " phone="(626) 408-7766 "]
Top

Testimonials


April 2017  Sold a home for $639,000

Donna did an awesome job of navigating the process of selling my first home. Donna and her team work VERY hard for their clients. I have to say Donna is the “Rock Star of Realtors”!!!

………………………………………………

March 2017  Bought a home for $1,500,000 and sold a home for $707,000

I have known Donna for many years through the Monrovia Historic Preservation Group. Due to her outstanding reputation as both a realtor and preservationist, I chose her to represent me in selling my 1906 bungalow & purchasing a 1925 Spanish home. Donna’s expertise, professionalism and integrity throughout the entire process exceeded even my high expectations. She was able to sell my home within a week with multiple offers above the asking price. I have no doubt that the sellers of the home I purchased would not have accepted my offer if my realtor had been anyone other than Donna. They did not want the contingency of selling my house and due to Donna’s reputation and vast network in the community, they decided to accept my offer. Throughout the whole procedure everything went smoothly and quickly, including simultaneous closings of both escrows. Donna and her staff, including Millie and Kim, were a pleasure to work with and went out of their way to provide exceptional service which made the process much less stressful. They are absolutely tops at what they do and I will always be grateful to them for making my dream home a reality.

………………………………………………

December 2016  Bought a home for $965K and sold a home for $835K

Donna has been our agent for all of our real estate transactions.  We can attest to her integrity, expertise, and professionalism throughout the years that we’ve known her – Donna Baker is steadily the best out there. She knows when and how to make the right call: from inspection to close of escrow, from staging a house to working with other realtors in the field. She has always come through for us with tact, yet without delay, when we needed someone to advocate for us and our interests. After working with Donna we soon learned that she comes by her expertise through years of hard work and experience in the real estate business.  An added bonus is her team (Millie and Kim), who often go out of their way to ensure that any and all transactions run smoothly and that communications are rapid and forthcoming.  We admire all of them for their hard work ethic and dedication to their clients.  My husband and I don’t intend to buy or sell a house for a long time, but if the need were ever to arise, Donna and her team would be the first people we would call.

………………………………………………

November 2016 Bought and Sold in Monrovia

Donna is the BEST!!!  She helped us buy our dream house and sell our home. This was not an easy task by any means. We encountered many obstacles during the process, but Donna and her team kept it all together, even at times we were sure it would fall apart.  We are forever grateful to Donna for providing us with a warm,professional experience that we will never forget. Thanks again Donna!!!!

………………………………………………

November 2016 Bought a single family home for $600K in Altadena

I loved working with Donna and Millie at Teles Properties.  My wife and I were first time home buyers and had  no idea what the process entailed. They held our hands and walked us through every step of the process. Most importantly, they were our advocates and our voices throughout the negotiation and sale process. I felt liek they really had our best interests at heart, and we ended up with a great home and great buying experience as a result.  I also liked how they were extremely responsive via email, phone, and text any time of the day. That you guys so much!

………………………………………………

August 2016 Condo listed for $420,00 sold for $10,000 over asking price

We have known Donna for many years. We know her as a woman of integrity and professionalism and are so fortunate to have had her list and sell our Monrovia condo. She a d her staff were communicative, responsive, and helpful.  Donna had the condo staged beautifully which resulted in the first “lookers” to make an offer over the asking price.  Of course it was accepted. We are

………………………………………………

June 2016 Single Family Home in Monrovia approx $730,000

Donna and her staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and helped educate my husband and I with the selling process. We have known Donna for a long time, she helped try to sell our home in 2007 but unfortunately that is when the market tanked. This time was perfect, market was great and Donna sold our house in four days! Perfect experience with a very happy ending!

………………………………………………

May 2016 Single Family Home in Monrovia approx $710,000

Donna Baker did an excellent job of selling our home in Monrovia, CA and guiding us through the escrow process. Donna had multiple offers in just a few days. I would highly recommend her. You won’t be disappointed.         Chris L.

Local Knowledge: 5 out of 5 stars

Process expertise: 5 out of 5 stars

Responsiveness: 5 out of 5 stars

Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

………………………………………………

May 2016 Single Family Victorian Home in Monrovia approx $875,000

Although I knew it was time to make a move, my biggest fear was to sell & then not find something to purchase. Donna wrote a great bio on us for our purchase & then proceeded to get our Victorian sold. She went above & beyond to get the job done. The ladies behind the scene were just as competent!                                                                        -Jill P.

Local Knowledge: 5 out of 5 stars

Process expertise: 5 out of 5 stars

Responsiveness: 5 out of 5 stars

Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

………………………………………………

Feb 2016 Single Family Home in Monrovia approx $460,000

It was a sincere pleasure to have Donna Baker represent the listing, staging and selling of this home. Donna is very knowledgeable about Real Estate, great with people, conscientious and helpful in putting everything together and make a deal happen. She has worked with our family on numerous occasions where she has always been successful in selling each property and we have always been very pleased with her professionalism. Thank you Donna for all the extra hard work you put in to this sale and for your wonderful assistant Kim as well.           -Paula B.

Local Knowledge: 5 out of 5 stars

Process expertise: 5 out of 5 stars

Responsiveness: 5 out of 5 stars

Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

………………………………………………

December 2015  Craftsman Home for approximately $825,000 in Pasadena, CA

Donna was engaged, innovative and responsive throughout the inexplicably protracted sale of our historic home in Pasadena. She knows the neighborhood intimately and played a very personal role in marketing it. During this summer and autumn’s long spates of 90-plus-degree weather, she held four open houses and drew hundreds of prospective buyers, advertised far and wide and even served as a docent when our home was on the Craftsman Weekend tour and already in escrow. I can highly recommend Donna for her devotion to her work and attention to clients’ needs and desires.                                                                                                                 -Carol W.

Local Knowledge: 5 out of 5 stars

Process expertise: 5 out of 5 stars

Responsiveness: 5 out of 5 stars

Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

………………………………………………

December 2015 – Craftsman Home for approximately $965,000 in Pasadena, CA

My husband and I have known Donna for close to 10 years and she has always been our go-to agent whenever we have considered buying or selling a home. She is personable yet professional, reliable yet flexible with all of the demands, paperwork, and red tape that accompany the escrow process. She is exemplary in clarifying the sometimes confusing terminology of all the documents that constitute a real estate transaction. In addition, Donna has always been instantly responsive to our questions and concerns regarding our real estate needs, helping us with everything from deadline extensions to home inspections. We would definitely recommend Donna, along with her team members, Kim and Millie, for their efficiency, hard work, and desire to assist us with all of our real estate needs. They make a great team, warm-hearted, and down to earth.                                                                    -Cynthia D.

Local Knowledge: 5 out of 5 stars

Process expertise: 5 out of 5 stars

Responsiveness: 5 out of 5 stars

Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

………………………………………………

October 2015 – Dear Donna, Millie, and Kim   As you know I am extremely pleased with our recently completed real estate deal. I sure am glad my late father chose you to sell the family home in his trust. The work you recommended was worth it if that is what helped us sell it fast for top dollar, and I think it did.  Thank you for leading me through the process. It was easier than I expected, and I like easy.  I will definitely recommend Donna Baker at Teles Properties every chance I get.                                                                                                        -Gratefully, Phil Cannon

October 2015 – Donna was professional and punctual. She upheld all of her initial commitments throughout the full escrow process. Her and her team were always eager to help, listen, and provide any material/information requested. They even scheduled a meeting at the close of escrow with the seller and I to discuss all the intricacies of the house. Great experience and love the new home!   

Local Knowledge: 5 out of 5 stars

Process expertise: 5 out of 5 stars

Responsiveness: 5 out of 5 stars

Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

-Erica J, Monrovia

………………………………………………

July 2015    There were several pitfalls I wanted to avoid and Donna expertly avoided all of them. One was that I did not want to ever put a “Reduced” sign on the property. But neither did I want to underprice the property and leave money “on the table.” I was very pleased with the way Donna marketed the property, promptly responded to my questions and concerns, promptly responded to queries from realtors and prospective buyers, and provided me information about the market in my area, the typical prospective buyers in my area, and the possible financial challenges that typical prospective buyers sometimes presented. The property was listed in February, escrow closed in June and I was very pleased.

Local Knowledge: 5 out of 5 stars

Process expertise: 5 out of 5 stars

Responsiveness: 5 out of 5 stars

Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

…………………………………………

July 2015  Craftsman in Monrovia approx $1,100,000

I have always said that if we ever needed a realtor, I would only use Donna Baker!! She has a tremendous amount of knowledge about historic homes in Monrovia and we only wanted to look at historic homes. She was extremely patient in our search for our dream home. She brought a buyer to us and navigated both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home! She worked diligently to get our escrow closed quickly!! She is patient, quick to resolve issues and answer questions. She is so easy to work with and truly a wonderful person!

-Mama B

Local Knowledge: 5 out of 5 stars

Process expertise: 5 out of 5 stars

Responsiveness: 5 out of 5 stars

Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

…………………………………………

June 2015   Condo in Monrovia approx $360,000

I had the pleasure of working with Donna, it felt like working with a friend. She was so helpful, it made the whole process of selling my house go more smoothly than I thought it would, I highly recommend her.                                                                                   -Cheryl Duncan

…………………………………………

June 2015

Donna is the best of the best. She has thorough knowledge of the Monrovia area and was able to give us practical advice and realistic comps. She listed and sold our house in less than a week to qualified buyers. She made the whole process as stress-free as possible.

I would never use anyone else. We wish we could use Donna to help us find a house in Texas!

…………………………………………

June 2015

Upon retiring, we decided to relocate and found a new home that we needed to perform on immediately. We called Donna, and she had our Monrovia house listed and sold to qualified buyers in two weeks. She is the ultimate real estate professional. Donna knows how to market a home, hold an effective open house, deal with the paperwork, and communicate clearly. Her many years of service to the preservation community (Historic Preservation Commission and MOHPG), gives her the background and knowledge to work with buyers and sellers of vintage houses as well as contemporary homes.                                                                                                                                                        – Kathy G.

…………………………………………

June 2015

Donna is thorough, thoughtful, and helpful. She knows all the paperwork and gets you through it. She clearly acts as your agent. Donna is passionate about her job and does it well. She helped me get my dream home.          -Copperccg

…………………………………………

June 2015

Donna helped us sell our home in Pasadena last year. She was very professional and helped greatly in dealing with the difficult city inspectors. She found us a qualified buyer in a short time and made the stressful experience of selling our home into a satisfying one. We would recommend Donna anytime.

…………………………………………

June 2015

Donna was amazing from start to finish! She listened to everything we wanted in our dream home and did everything to make it happen. I would highly recommend Donna!

…………………………………………

June 2015

Our purchase was professionally managed by Donna and her great team. We had a very smooth closure. I would not hesitate to refer clients to Donna! Donna took time to negotiate amenities with our purchase. I so appreciated her availability. Phone calls were returned, we made numerous visits to available listings, etc. Millie who works with Donna was also very professional and worked hard to find a property that would work for us. Thank you Donna and you wonderful team!                                                                                                                                                                        -jbridge1

…………………………………………

April 2015

Donna was the listing agent for the house we bought in Monrovia. During our search for a house my wife and I had focused our efforts in Friendly Hills, Whittier, but the listing in Monrovia was too attractive. It took multiple visits to the property before we finally put an offer, our indecisiveness almost cost us the house since another buyer had come into the picture. Donna worked extremely well with our agent, making it possible for us to finally close escrow. It was a long and tedious process (the result of many delays from the sale of our previous home), but Donna was accommodating, patient, understanding, and a true professional from beginning to end. Our own agent had nothing but good things to say about her.

…………………………………………

Donna, Thank you again for all your help with selling our house and buying our new house.

-Erin Sloan

“Donna, Many thanks to you and your team for all you did to make this happen! I appreciate your support… Many thanks!”

                                                                                                                                                               -Tina and Craig, Monrovia

“Donna went out of her way to help me find a home. She also helped me through the process of finding a replacement mortgage broker at the last minute and dealing with the various problems that arose during escrow. I love her!”

— Happy Home Buyer, Glendora

“Donna was absolutely great! She didn’t waste our time, took us to what we wanted to see, and was very responsive with questions and getting back to us. Most of all, she was very genuine in her assistance – she didn’t come across as someone just there to make a sale! We would recommend her to anyone! Thanks so much!”

—Ted & Brenda Lewen, Monrovia

“Donna was an outstanding buying and selling agent for us. She was always on top of things by keeping us well informed on all new listings and the overall real estate market. She is a friend and a ‘gem’ of an agent.”

—Karl & Kathy Aaronian, Monrovia

“We enjoyed working with Donna and felt as if she were a close family friend rather than our agent. Thank you!”

—Pat & Millie Olivas, Monrovia

“Donna was great! She made our experience efficient and enjoyable.”

—Brook Reynolds & Kristen Snow, Monrovia

“I am completely satisfied with the excellent job Donna Baker performed for me. She never let me down and I felt like I could trust her. I appreciated all that she did to make the process as easy as possible for me. I would recommend her in a minute!”

—Joni Bailey, Monrovia

“Donna is the best agent we have ever encountered. She found us the perfect house – exactly what we wanted – and was there for us throughout the process, from the bids to the close of escrow. She sold us on Monrovia – what a charming community. Donna is a dear, charming woman and new friend.”

—Dr. Carlos Gutierrez & Dr. Linda Tunstad, Monrovia

“Thank you so much for making the sale of our home as painless as possible.”

—Jay & Donna Bowen, Keller, TX

“Donna was very, very helpful. She was always there no matter when I called and she also put up with my situation very well when most other people would not. I would recommend her to anyone else. Thanks again.”

—Marlene Shelden, Azusa

“Donna went beyond the call of duty making sure we were always informed. Furthermore, she is a professional and the BEST at what she does. We can’t say enough great things about her. The love for what she does makes her the best at what she does. Thank you!”

—Richard & Blanca Calixto

“Found a house in 48 hours. Managed to close the deal while we were still in Canada. Wonderful experience. Donna’s performance and professionalism exceeded our expectations! All this and a smile, too! Bravo! We would have bought two houses with her if we had the money.”

—Denis Letourneau & Sylvie Racicot, Monrovia

“Donna was very professional and ever fun to do business with! She pressed on and made it happen. Thanks!”

—John Starkey & Bill VanTongeren, Covina

“Donna makes you feel like she is doing everything she can to get the job done. She made me feel like I was her only client! Great job! I’m happy to report on the buy and sell side she was very responsive. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Double duty Donna!”

—Denise Delaney, Monrovia

“Donna was a wonderful agent. It was hard to find what we wanted at a price we wanted to pay, but Donna was very encouraging. We didn’t know what we were doing, so Donna explained things along the way. She was always available or let us know ahead of time when she wasn’t going to be. We are looking for another property and will definitely stay with Donna.”

—Tim & Debbie Kaufman, Monrovia

“Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all that you’ve done. Our time in Monrovia will always be looked on as a time of happiness and joy, and not as a time full of stress. You made that possible by taking care of us. Many thanks!”

—Terri & Cora Soper, Connecticut

Donna was fantastic!!! We couldn’t have asked for a better agent. She went to bat for us and we really appreciate it.”

—Erin Schuman & Gilles Laurent, Pasadena

“As an older woman alone buying a house for the first time, I found Donna Baker to be most helpful. She introduced me to the internet and assisted greatly in getting information to me regarding the location of a home within my price range. She was available at all times to guide me and assist me. She made a difficult job most simple. I am most grateful for all her assistance and shall be sure to recommend her and your organization to my friends and acquaintances. A most sincere thank you to Ms. Baker and your office in finding me a home. ”

—Helen Cobb, Azusa

“Donna Baker and her team were excellent! They were in touch with me long distance and handled repairs and problems that came up very professionally! I have recommended her to several friends and certainly would use her again.”

—Rosemary Palermo, Washington, D.C.

“Donna was great! This was a tough purchase for me having just gone through a divorce, and Donna was always sensitive to my situation. She offers a personal touch. She’s very responsive – always getting back to me quickly and answering all my questions. She helped make this a smooth process. I would recommend her and already have to a few friends.”

—Tricia Mendoza, Phillips Ranch

“This is the second time that we have had the pleasure of working with Donna Baker. She helped us find our home, and now she helped us buy an income property. In both instances, she was personable, competent, diligent, and extremely knowledgeable. We look forward to more business with Donna. It’s no wonder why she is so successful in all that she does! Thanks, Donna!”

—David & Kathleen Holt, Monrovia

“We would like to express our gratitude to Donna Baker for the service she gave us in buying our first home. Donna was incredibly responsive from the time of our first phone call, and maintained her attention to our needs through the end of our transaction and beyond. There was never a time she wasn’t available, making us feel like we were her only clients. We were immediately put at ease with the home buying process, and felt like old friends in no time. We were on a short time frame and a set budget. Our time was well spent looking at houses that fit into our parameters. Buying our first home could not have been easier. We will recommend Donna to all who ask. When it comes time for our next real estate transaction, Donna will be our first call.”

—Bradley & Kimberly Nielsen, Monrovia

“Without you we wouldn’t have found our wonderful home. We’re very pleased with both our new home, the neighborhood AND the great service it took to get us here. You made the experience a pleasant one. Thank you very much!”

—Michael Neuman & Nicki Stanley, Monrovia

“Donna is a consummate professional. She is conscientious, effective, knowledgeable, and handled my home purchase with a high level of personal and professional integrity. On a much more personal level, I wrote her a note the day after I closed escrow with the following observation: “Last night, as I took a break from moving boxes into the house and sat on the back porch looking up at the Big Dipper framed by the spreading tree in the backyard, I really felt like I was home.” Her attention to my desires and needs in a new home was responsible for making that happen.”

—Steve Walter, Monrovia

“I have nothing but good things to say about Donna. “Outstanding” is appropriate. I thoroughly researched and interviewed several agents before selecting Donna to sell my home. At first I was skeptical because Donna recommended listing my house $50,000 higher than other agents that I was considering. I thought she might be too optimistic and almost went with another agent. I asked Donna to drive me around to show me her “comps,” which she did without hesitation. She pointed out very logical reasons and justifications for all the comps and put to rest my remaining doubts and sold my house in 12 days! Donna knows her market extremely well – far better than anyone else I encountered. From the beginning, she had a positive attitude and was focused and very professional. If anyone deserves a letter of recommendation, it’s Donna Baker!”

—Morgan Parker, Glendale

“We couldn’t have asked for a better agent than Donna Baker. We will recommend her to anyone and everyone we know. Through our dealings (both selling and buying), we developed a friendship. What more could one ask? Donna was honest and straightforward, which was greatly appreciated, as the close of our purchase was no fun since it was a probate. ”

—Steve & Cassandra Meyer, Monrovia

“Donna was a consummate professional; the most thorough and wise agent I’ve ever had through a half-dozen sales/purchases in my life. She nailed it. And she’s a nice person, to boot.”

—Nick Peters, Monrovia

“This the third transaction I have done with Donna. She is a person of utmost integrity. She defines what “ethics in real estate” is about. I cannot say enough, and I am continually thankful to have someone like her helping me with a huge transaction. Thanks, Donna. You’re the best!”

—Natalie Allis Cortez, Monrovia

“How can I ever thank you for all you did for me? I feel that part of my success getting through all of what’s been going on has been you getting me off on the right foot! Thanks!”

—Judy Peters, Long Beach

“With regard to the Donna’s goal to “treat the customer in a fair and ethical manner,” with Donna as my agent, I even found sympathy & concern – above and beyond fair and ethical. Thank you!”

—Barbara Simundza, Monrovia

“Donna was great. She was fun, outgoing, fast, answered all our questions and was just a delight. Thank you so much.”

—Robert & Melinda Pirone, Duarte

“Donna Baker encompasses all of the qualities of a “first-class Realtor.” She is extremely business-like, professional and knowledgeable. And equally important to me is her honesty, integrity, compassion, sense of fairness, and, of course, her sense of humor. Donna exemplifies a person who truly loves her job and pleasing her clients. Her “people skills” are as extraordinary as her professionalism. Working with Donna made the whole experience a pleasure!”

—Susan Steele, Monrovia

“Donna was great. We’re telling friends and co-workers about our positive experience.”

—Mark & Anne Hastings, Monrovia

“Donna guided us through our initial buyer backing out of escrow, found us great replacement buyers, and saw to it that both our sale and purchase closed without a hitch. Awesome! We absolutely love our new home and without Donna it wouldn’t have been possible!! Thank you, thank you, thank you.”

—Paul & Susan Luhring, Monrovia

“Donna Baker did a great job for us in listing our home, selling our home, and buying our new home. We really believe she did the best job in getting our top price and really creating excitement in the marketplace about our house. We would hire her again in a minute!”

—Lynne & Don Whalen, Monrovia

Donna was great! The entire process of selling and buying went very smooth. If we ever move again, we will give Donna a call.”

—Eric & Renee Chan, Monrovia

“Donna was a great agent and great friend. I think she felt each emotion as we did. She became part of the process with us.”

—Barry & Gina Shafer, Monrovia

“Our sale could not have gone more smoothly than it did. Donna was great at telling us what was important to take care of and what we really only had to do if we wanted. She knows the Monrovia market very well. Donna gave us a lot of confidence.”

—Jerry & Joan Fujita, Honolulu

Exceptional service in every respect of both the sale of our condo and the purchase of our new home. We definitely will recommend Donna and her entire team.

—Clarence & Angela Shaw, Monrovia

“We were very pleased with Donna in keeping us informed every step of the way seeing as we are from the East Coast. We were happy with the results.”

—Ralph & Joan Savarese, Pasadena

“What can I say? Donna is outstanding. She is one dynamic lady!”

—Joe & Debbe Hobbs, Rancho Cucamonga

“Donna Baker is the BEST. We have used Donna in the past and will always continue to use her. She is fast, professional, honest and friendly.”

—Steve & Cassandra Meyer, Monrovia

“Real estate is an issue that many have limited experience with and knowledge of. It was good to lean on and feel comfortable with Donna’s expertise. I felt that I was in good hands.”

—Karin Dreyer, Monrovia

“Donna was wonderful! An energetic, personable, and hard working agent; and most importantly, understands marketing and knows how to use it on all levels. We changed agents and were nervous about bringing someone new into our area. She surpassed all hopes!”

—Chris Mullen, Pasadena (Garfield Heights)

“Thank you for selling our house for us. For answering all the questions and phone calls. The only regret we have is that we only have one house to sell! You’ll never know how much we appreciate all your efforts.”

—Al & Jean Harm, Monrovia

“Donna is amazing! I love her! Where my previous Realtors couldn’t get anything solid for me, Donna took over, stepped up to the plate, and really “kicked butt!” I am still in amazement! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!”

—Silvia Fleming, Sacramento

“Thanks for getting our house sold so quickly! We had plenty enough to worry about so it was a relief that this deal happened so quickly. Great job!”

—Don & Trisha Wolfe, Monrovia

“Donna was personable, positive, kept her word, always called back and was always available. We hired her for her knowledge of heritage home representation and we were impressed with the staff support and team effort!”

—Burke & Dana VanderHoef, Morro Bay

“Donna was available any time we called. If we reached her voice mail, she was extremely quick to return our calls. We think Donna is great!”

—John & Andrea Archibald, Monrovia

“We particularly liked Donna’s excellent problem solving skills. We were also impressed with her aggressive advertising and her web site. We feel very comfortable recommending her to friends and family.”

—David & Joy Crisp, La Canada

“I met Donna at an open house and was impressed with her reputation and expertise. Donna was really attentive and very knowledgeable about the area. ”

—Summer Smith, Pasadena

“Donna provided clear explanations and guidance throughout the entire process of our buying our first home together. We were impressed with her ability to understand our needs. ”

—Stephen & Cynthia Dickey, Glendale


Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/27/10812927/tmp/sess_rl8i1nabh5vlka80lbhk4orfk7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0